Raja Ampat islands

Raja Ampat is one of the districts in West Papua with the Capital Waisai. This district has about 610 islands. In this post we will not discuss the district's profile. Raja Ampat but more towards tourism is still in the district, tourist spot renowned charm and beauty are recognized by the world. Absolutely, Tours in Raja Ampat archipelago.

The archipelago is a series of four adjacent islands and is located in the western part of the Bird's Head (Vogelkoop) Guinea. The islands are now a destination for lovers of the beauty of underwater scenery and natural beauty lovers, especially those relating to marine tourism. The four largest islands, namely Pulau Waigeo, Misool Island, Salawati Island, and Island Batanta.

0 Comment:

Post a Comment